The Devil Wears Shorts

What a hideous day! After smoking four cigarettes before 10.00, completing a small bit of work, I put myself to bed and stayed there for the whole day. Now that in itself is a lovely treat, not worthy of complaint, surely!? Apart from the two hours that I slept for, I fought with myself because as I told you earlier, Dozy W was due to visit – so the conversation with myself went, ‘Stay up here and then you won’t smoke … no, I’ll be okay, I just won’t smoke … maybe one toke? … maybe a spliff and one for later? … no, I’m abstaining through choice, I will be strong … no, you won’t … yes, you will’ and on and on and round and round it went, until 5.55, the devil was due at 6.00. Up I bounced and went downstairs to have a spliff and that was that – and I’ve got more than one for later/tomorrow. Shit!! That means my abstinence will have to start again tomorrow/Saturday. At least I haven’t scored = one week tomorrow.

***BEWARE THE DEVIL; HE’S DISGUISED***

Leave a Reply

via GiantGag.com

Killing time just got a lot funnier !

Dat Dank

keeping your stash sticky since 2010

Whorror Stories

Pus, Blood & Feminism

Alice In Gardenland

stonergirlsguide.com

Defusing Chaos

Because chaos doesn't sort itself out.

The Neighborhood

It is known as a blog, we call it The Show

The World Through Moi Eyes...

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

-ducksoup-

Just another WordPress.com site

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

FEC-THis

Life after a tango with death & its best friend cancer

spoiledsmokers.wordpress.com/

SPOILED SMOKERS COLLECTIVE 4:20 Approved | 7:10 Certified

Momoirs of a stoner

INHALE THE GOOD SHIT. EXHALE THE BULLSHIT.

Simple Tom

Some say I was born high. Others say i'm just simple :)

Woman In Recovery

a personal journey

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

PLAYER HATERS PAGE

International Player Haters of the world...

I'd Rather be in Bed

A fine WordPress.com site

Mr_Hipps: Creative Media

Graphic Designer. DJ.

RECOVERY HEALTH FOUNDATION

The Complete Human Body ™

Spro & Dro - Coffee and Marijuana

Your source for specialty coffee and marijuana.

Lady or Not...Here I come

Verbal ejaculations and all....

Parrots, Prose, and Poetry

...and a crazy Pomeranian!

Kris's Chaotic Random Insights and Rambles

Randomness and Thoughts of an ordinary girl

Sunny Side Up Diaries

Anecdotes of Happy Times & Shitty Days

Koffee Talk

Need advice? Ask me,people say I am a good listener

Mud Junkie

just another mud lovin' cx chick

The Writer's Village

Welcome to the Village!

Kollegieblok

Lounis helt private blog!

Lost in wonderland

"In dreams we enter a world that's entirely our own"

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Stoner's life

Confessions of a 1st class pothead

Talkin' Shit

A little bit of everything, from a man that knows nothing

onlinedatingjournal

My Fucked up Life in the Dating Scene

my zen city

a little obsessed with nyc - possibly addicted

Moolta

The official Moolta Blog

Shop And Save

unlimited shopping experience from all around the world

